All about my tattoos.

Anchor tattoo βš“

I got my first tattoo on 26 August 2016. It is a small anchor tattoo on the side of my wrist. This tattoo means a lot to me, it reaminds me to stay strong when I go through hard times and not let bad things win.

My Mom is against the idea of tattoos. I never told her about my tattoo, I tried to hide it but one day she found out. I thought she was going to lose her mind but all she told me was not get anymore tattoo. I was so relieved and thought I should get more tattoos πŸ‘Ώ

 I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength.

So I got my second tattoo on my 20th  birthday, which is my favorite bible verse, “I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength. Phil: 4:13 ” I am a strong believer of Christ and I believe I can do all things with the help of Him. But unfortunately I might cover up this tattoo because the tattoo artist didn’t do a good job. I was thinking I should cover it up with a beautiful cherry blossom tattoo and get the verse in some other place.

Couple tattoo.

My third tattoo is a couple tattoo. It is a very tiny tattoo me and my boyfriend got on our anniversary, I love it so much ❀

I never thought that getting tattoos where so addicting and since I have very hight tolerance for pain, I will be getting more. πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

.

.

.

.

Thankyou for reading!

xoxo

❀

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

