10 Random facts you don’t know about me.

  1. My nationality is Indian. 
  2. I lived in the united States for two years.
  3. I am 21 years young.
  4. The sound of people chewing in a quite room drives me crazy.
  5. I’d love to learn another language.
  6. If I could eat burgers and fries everyday- I would, I love a good greasy burger. ( not a fan of sharing food. Hahaha)
  7. I have 3 tattoos and 9 piercing- I would be getting more in the future.
  8. I love both cats and dogs. ( they are sooo cuteeee!)
  9. I love love love chocolates. ( I have a big sweet tooth).
  10. I love making cakes.


    What fact from the list above surprised you the most?

    Let me know what you thought in the comments below! And if you have a list of fun facts most people don’t know about you, feel free to share. I’d love to read your answers.

    XOXO

    Rishma.

    ❤❤

    13 Comments

    1. Its nice to know more about you 🙂 I love to eat spicy and tangy food. It gives my taste buds so much satisfaction. I get mad at sweets, cakes and dark 🍫 chocolates. And I am not very fond of pets though I like big cute dogs.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Where in the US do you live? How do you like it so far?
      I have a 3 year old, I am a Disney nut. Been over 50 times in like 10 months (whoops), I suffer from PPD, I work in insurance, but am a licensed pharmacy tech (not working in the pharmacy field just keep my license up to date), I have a kitty (don’t like her at all and her name is Cat LOL)

      Like

    Leave a Reply

    