Like a fairy tale!

I find myself at a very difficult situation. I find myself stuck. I find myself loosing it. I find my life challenging. I find myself in a room. There is an open door, there is an open window. There is a whole different word outside waiting for me. But I am stuck. I see the door, its not locked. I walked towards the window and looked through it and saw the world. It is beautiful. I want to go out. I walked towards the door. I want to step outside but something is pulling me back. My heart is pounding fast. It is getting hard to breath. I am crying on my bed. I hid my tears and  smiled and told myself it is okay. I don’t want to share what I feel or maybe it is more like I don’t know what I feel. I always wanted my life to be in balance but I never had a clue how to balance it. I fear that no one would understand me, because they would never feel the way I feel or they would never see what I see. I don’t want anyone to worry about me. It doesn’t mean that I don’t need love, care or understanding. People say I changed. I don’t understand what they mean by that because all I see is them judging me. What if I changed? What’s wrong with that? I feel like they should know that, they might be one of the reason I changed. I feel that they think I changed when I don’t run the way they want me to. Life sometimes can be uneasy, it doesn’t mean you have to give up or lose hope. We dream, we work for our dream, we live happily ever after. Life is like that, just like that.

7 Comments

  1. Great post! I relate well with you on this. I keep getting “you’ve changed” alot…. But i just ignore.. Because yes i have but only for the better.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I don’t know why but WordPress is not letting me see your posts. When I click your name its says the page has been deleted. πŸ˜•

        Like

Leave a Reply

