Life.

I wanna fly high. I wanna walk around and take pictures. I wanna enjoy each day and live. I wanna laugh out loud. I wanna live my life without any regrets. I wanna spend my life and time with amazing people. I wanna go on hikes with them. I wanna feel the rain. I wanna feel the water. I wanna draw. I wanna dream and make my dream come true. I wanna have money. I wanna make money and spoil myself without being account to anyone. I wanna find a good friend who I can have fun with. I want that person who would listen to me and with whom I can have endless conversations with. Life is unpredictable, we would never know where life is gonna take us to.

4 Comments

  1. and by the way do you have facebook account i’m from nepal so no bad intentions just feels like would be fun to talk have a conversation.i f you ever decide to add me up mine is “Ushav Koirala” type it there’s only one person in this whole shitpile with this name so this is me

    Like

Leave a Reply

